SPONSORS | LODGING | VENDORS | MAP | FAQS | CONTACT
  • Event Schedule
  • ABN Shop
  • Charities
  • Photo Gallery
  • Newsletter
 
  • Bike Raffle
  • Poker Run
  • Bike Show
  • Texas Hold'em
Awesome Biker Nights Corporate Logo

CONTACT ABN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brian Hall
Chairman of the Board
Poker Run Coordinator
Security Co-Coordinator
BrianH@AwesomeBikerNights.com
712.251.4727

Sara Williams-Gill
Vice-Chair
Treasurer
SaraG@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Larry Crabb
Co-Treasurer
LarryC@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Randy Hisey
Attorney for Awesome
Gate Chair
Special Events Coordinator
RandyH@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Randy Headid
Senior Board Member
Randy2@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Tim Sydow
Site Chair
TimS@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Jim Symons
Vendor Chair
JimS@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Greg Cabana
Senior Board Member
GregC@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Cindy O’Neil
Senior Board Member
CindyO@AwesomeBikerNights.com

Andy Phillips
Senior Board Member
Marketing/Merchandise
AndyP@AwesomeBikerNights.com
712.204.6900

Buckie Crabb
Senior Board Member
buckiec@awesomebikernights.com

Garry Coon
Senior Board Member
Volunteer Committee
GarryC@awesomebikernights.com

Joe Shortenhaus
Entertainment Committee
joes@awesomebikernights.com

Mary Bertram
Volunteer Chair
maryb@awesomebikernights.com

Jean Logan
Headquarter Committee
jeanl@awesomebikernights.com

Brad Leckband
Entertainment Committee
bradl@awesomebikernights.com

Tiffany Leckband
Secretary
tiffanyl@awesomebikernights.com

MISSION STATEMENT
Awesome Biker Nights is foremost a motorcycle rally. Funds raised by this event will benefit non-profit causes.

MAILING ADDRESS:
Awesome Biker Nights
P.O. Box 1384
Sioux City, Iowa 51102

Phone:
712.224.2759

E-mail:
info@awesomebikernights.com


** This is an adult event and children are not recommended. We do charge the regular admission price for everyone over 1 year of age. **
** This is a rain or shine charity event. We offer no refunds to anyone for any reason. **
©2017 Awesome Biker Nights.